Team

Meet the Team

Bonnie Bilyeu portrait

Bonnie
Bilyeu

Sales + Window Coverings

P: (515) 963-9401
E: bonnie@fivestarfa.com

Dana Bilyeu portrait

Dana
Bilyeu

Builder Sales

P: (515) 963-9401
E: dana@fivestarfa.com

Ryan Jones portrait

Ryan
Jones

Sales

P: (515) 963-9401
E: ryan@fivestarfa.com

Sara Mueggenberg portrait

Sara
Mueggenberg

Sales + Design

P: (515) 963-9401
E: sara@fivestarfa.com

Michael Claeys portrait

Michael
Claeys

Store Manager

P: (515) 963-9401
E: michael@fivestarfa.com

Dana Dahl portrait

Dana
Dahl

Sales

P: (515) 963-9401
E: dana.dahl@fivestarfa.com

DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT WITH US TODAY

1205 Southeast 16th Court,  Suite 4 and 5,  Ankeny, IA 50021